Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog

With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️
With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️
With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️
With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️
With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️
With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️

With God, nothing shall be impossible /一切都有可能: 上帝❤️

The time flies so fast! I still remember my first meeting with these great people and this wonderful country. ❤ It was when I was doing my internship interview,  I was in my current job at the time! I thought:" how I can go to the interview without my boss knowing", so, my imagination flew that day, I left the company around 3:00 pm I remember! I arrived at the building, floor 25,  and while I was there I saw other girls from another university and even from my university waiting to do the interview.

My heart was hard beating and at the same time, a special voice was talking to me saying: stay in peace! I enter the office, and when was my turn, I saw two people: one woman and one guy, they asked me about my experience and my studies, they were so kind to me, the interview lasted about  10 or 15 minutes. Around 4:00 pm I left the office and come back to the company.

But when I was on the elevator going down, something special happened!. I heard God telling me: I did it for you!, I didn't get what it meant until  I got a call from them two hours after, notifying me that he had obtained the job. I cried a lot and I was completely in shock, only I thought of God. He left me in one piece! I cried a lot and felt his voice telling me: I never fail! I never lie to you, I will do something great and this special dream will come true because you will see how big is my power and how big is my love for you! So that was the moment where all my Chinese dream started!.

I can say how powerful God is! I was expected to receive only my internship, but he gave me more than I was thinking. Through this country 🇨🇳 and its people, God showed me that with him nothing is impossible, and the major of my dreams came true. I got to do my internship and work with them under an official contract after the internship finished. And after two years and a half-thought them, I got the opportunity to do my master´s degree in that country and study the Chinese language for one year!, know another culture, meet with people from different countries, and have friends around the whole world helping me to improve my English skills and wonderful experiences.  

All these studies came from two full scholarships given by the Chinese Government. So,  I sow the power of God in action. Additionally, I had the opportunity to visit my niece in Houston and get a USA visa for 10 years.  the Chinese dream also gave me the chance to get my first passport. On another side, during my time working with them, I got to  Bachelor's degree.   But the story is not finished there!. 

There is something special that touches my heart more deeply: the chance I got to know the special kindness and love of the Chinese families. It was so wonderful and special to me, my Chinese friends show it through sharing time together, the food, the advice, and the taking care of me. With that God shows me that He is over every creation. Since my mother's death, he always has given me special women around me by allowing me to feel and live the special and pure love of a mom. But, I never expected he will provide me that through a  Chinese mom. Until now, she is taking care of me as a mom and friend, and with that, God broke my heart with happiness.

Also, this wonderful experience to enable make friends from different cultures and countries and I got the chance to share God's love with my brothers and sisters around the world, all of us are united inside of the same God's love. So yes! in China and with China I have seen God's love and all his powerful hand. Only God can do it.

Never we can do things with our hands as He does it. He will overcome our expectations and believe me, your mind is a grain of rice! in comparison with his ocean of creativity, power, imagination, grace, and love. God has maintained all my life inside of this special sentence (with me nothing shall be impossible: God). So, no matter how impossible you are thinking your dream is, if you go in front of his presence and give all your heart to him without reservation, he will make your dreams come true according to his time, his plan for your life, even he will rebuilding some of them in case he needs to do it because his ways are perfect! Remember it.

上帝爱你! 上帝与你同在! , 你的生活在上帝的中手!

Psalm 37: 3-7
"3 Trust in the Lord, and do good;
dwell in the land and befriend faithfulness.[b]
4 Delight yourself in the Lord,
and he will give you the desires of your heart.
5 Commit your way to the Lord;
trust in him, and he will act.
6 He will bring forth your righteousness as the light,
and your justice as the noonday.
7 Be still before the Lord and wait patiently for him.... "

BibleGateway

God is with you ❤

Compartir este post
Repost0
Para estar informado de los últimos artículos, suscríbase: